• (Android) Hard Time আরো সব প্রতারণা করে

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Hard Time ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Hard Time IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ আরো সব প্রতারণা করে ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Hard Time 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Was gonna play again for old time's sake, but saw I have to pay to customize now. No thanks.

    To control the character,we need joystick,and commands but when I launched game,it started,but the moment we have to start controling the character,the arrows,buttons are not arriving! I have played all of your games,but all of them work properly but it doesn't........ I launched irmt many times,but the controlling buttons are not coming! It would not be the mistake of my device-I plays on phone- REDMI NOTE 7 PRO-snapdragon 660 I think it's a bug. Please improve it

    i had no experience... that was the point... as soon as i got in, there were no controls and i basically sat there Wondering what to do... i tried multiple time to get it to work but i just couldn't be able to... by the looks of it, it seems fun... but i cant say if im not able to play it... fix this glitch please...

    I love this game!! I've played it off and on for a few years now. theres occasional glitches here and there but none the less I love it and love the recent update!

    It is a great game but I gave it three stars because of the poor controls.I believe this game could be better if it was updated to a 3d version like wrestling revolution and weekend warriors

    It doesn't even let me choose when it gives me options, the game randomly chooses the worst option for me... uninstalling. No one should download this sucky game.. ifs a waste of time.

    Okay so great creativity. Not so sure 'bout the graphics tho. If the graphics had been in 3D I would have rated 5 stars no doubt. Just like wrestling revolution. I just love that 3D effect. But anyways good game.

    Been playing this game on and off for about 6 years now and might I say it has always been fun to pick up and give another go around. However there is a major con: sometimes even if your stats are very high you still won't be a great fighter or be able to reverse any holds on you. A lot of the time you'll have to sit there and take the abuse until your assailant decides to let you go. Can be very irritating. Then it takes an hour just to get up off the floor.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :